CONTACT US

QUEBEC, CANADA
(Head Office)

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

1-866-623-2580
Fax 450-623-5356
info@trafic-innovation.com

MONTREAL

Veronique Laforce
Sales & Marketing Manager

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

450-623-2580 x248
Fax 450-623-5356
v.laforce@trafic-innovation.com

MONTREAL SOUTH SHORE

Eric Theriault
Sales Representative

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

438-497-1014
e.theriault@trafic-innovation.com

MONTREAL NORTH SHORE

Alain Bouchard
Sales Representative

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

514-895-8666
info@trafic-innovation.com

QUÉBEC CITY

David Lavallée
Mireille Foster

Sales Representatives

95 St-Joseph Est #215
Québec, QC
G1K 3A6

418-741-3101
Fax 418-547-7111
dlavallee@janietech.ca

SAGUENAY REGION, CANADA

Marjorie Boily
Sales Representative

2400, de la Métallurgie
Jonquière, QC
G7X 9H2

418-547-2222
Fax 450-547-7111
mboily@janietech.ca

ONTARIO, CANADA

Morgan Coe
Ontario Business Development

218 Park Ave,
Brantford, Ontario
N3S 5K2

416-908-5799
morgan@trafic-innovation.com

BC, CANADA

Ken Davies
Distributor

9423 192 Street
Surrey, BC
V4N 3R7

1-888-723-4544
Cell. 604-970-4180
kend@roadwaytraffic.net

ALBERTA, CANADA

Vincent O’Brien
Distributor

16146 114 avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5M 2Z5

780-484-0646
Cell. 780-405-9995
vincento@roadwaytraffic.ca

MARITIMES, CANADA

Craig Bennett
Distributor

116 Thorne Ave,
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1Z2

902-464-0889
craig@safetyfirst-sfc.com

MANITOBA &
SASKATCHEWAN

Keith McCharles
Distributor

400 Keewatin St.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2X 2R9

204-944-7446
keith@airmastersales.com

MISSISSIPPI, USA

Hal Perkins
Custom Products Corp

PO Box 54091
Jackson, MS
39288-0491

601-932-5854
cpcsigns.com
halp@cpcsigns.com

CALIFORNIA, USA

Joe Jeffrey
Road-Tech Safety Services inc.

4151 South Shingle Road, Unit 1
Shingle Springs, CA
95682-7500

530-672-0222
road-tech.com
joe@road-tech.com

LATIN AMERICA

Allan Solorzano
Gerente Regional Latinoamerica

Calle 37, Av. 10-12
Los Yoses, San José
Costa Rica

(+506) 2524-2800
Fax (+506) 2524-2797
a.solorzano@trafic-innovation.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Rocco Farisello
Unilan Corporation

Av. Las Américanas, km 5 1/2
Villa Olimpica
Santo Domingo Este
Republica Dominicana

+1 (809) 224-3447
rfarisello@unilancorporation.com

GUATEMALA

Leonel Leiva
CNK Senalizacion Vial

17 Ave. 44 – 73 Zona 12
Ciudad de Guatemala
Guatemala

(+502) 2318-0800
grupocnk.com
aleiva@grupocnk.com

HONDURAS

Alejandro Funez
Soluciones Tecnica S. de R.L.

Ave. Circunvalación, 14 y 15 calle #78
Barrio Paz Barahona, S.O.
San Pedro Sula
Honduras

(+504) 2552-6545
grupo-alca.com/soltec
alejandrofunez@grupo-alca.com

EL SALVADOR

José Maria Villela
Sevialca S.A. de C.V.

Calle a San Antonio Abad #3531
San Salvador
El Salvador

(+503) 2505-2700
sevialca.com
sevialca@sevialca.com

COSTA RICA

Abraham Montero
JL Señalización y Arquitectura S.A.

375 mts suroeste del Mas
x Menos de San Pablo de Heredia
Costado oeste de la
Urbanización los Geranios
Heredia
Costa Rica

(+506) 2260-0517
jylsa.com
cotizaciones@jylsa.com

PANAMA

José Maria Villela
Sevialca PANAMA S.A.

Marbella edificio la Riviera oficina 3c
Ciudad Panamá
Panamá

(+507) 6807-5012
sevialca.com
sevialca@sevialca.com

ECUADOR

Pablo Tamayo Proaño
Tamprocorp S.A.

Av. de los Planetas OE3 y calle Marte
Sector Puente 9, Autopista General Rumiñahui
Quito
Ecuador

(+593) 2286-7246
tamprocorp.com
servicioalcliente@tamprocorp.com