Contact

Contact us

If you have any question regarding our services and products, do not hesitate to give us a call.

QUÉBEC, CANADA (Head Office)

226 Roy Street
Saint-Eustache, QC
Canada, J7R 5R6

1-866-623-2580
Fax 450-623-5356
info@trafic-innovation.com

Véronique Laforce
V.P. Sales & Marketing

Contact map- Smart signage - Traffic Innovation

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Nathalie Charlebois
Sales coordinator 

226 Roy Street
Saint-Eustache, QC
Canada, J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580 x 250
info@trafic-innovation.com
n.charlebois@trafic-innovation.com

QUEBEC & ONTARIO

Vanessa Amatuzio
Customer service manager

226 Roy Street
Saint-Eustache, QC
Canada, J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580 x 221
info@trafic-innovation.com
v.amatuzio@trafic-innovation.com

U.S.A., LATIN AMERICA & INTERNATIONAL

Allan Solorzano
Sales manager

Cartago, Costa Rica
C. 506-8349-3298

 

T. 450-623-2580 x 225
info@trafic-innovation.com
a.solorzano@trafic-innovation.com

ONTARIO, CANADA

Almon Equipment Ltd.
Sam Arnieri
Distributor

45 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
Canada, M9W 2Z4

T. 416-743-1771
C. 416-819-0341
info@trafic-innovation.com
sama@almon.ca

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

Roadway Traffic Products Ltd.
Luke MacLean

Distributor

9423 192 Street
Surrey, BC
Canada, V4N 3R7

T. 1-888-723-4544
C. 604-842-6352
info@trafic-innovation.com
lukem@roadwaytraffic.net

ALBERTA, CANADA

Roadway Traffic Products Ltd.
Vincent O’Brien

Distributor

16146 114 Ave.
Edmonton, AB
Canada, T5M 2Z5

T. 780-484-0646
C. 780-405-9995
info@trafic-innovation.com
vincento@roadwaytraffic.ca

MARITIMES, CANADA

Safety First 
Craig Bennett

Distributor

116 Thorne Ave.
Dartmouth, NS
Canada, B3B 1Z2

T. 902-464-0889
C. 902-802-5219
info@trafic-innovation.com
craig@safetyfirst-sfc.com

MARITIMES, CANADA

Safety First 
George E. Hickey

Distributor

116 Thorne Ave.
Dartmouth, NS
Canada, B3B 1Z2

T. 902-464-0889
C. 902-802-0508
info@trafic-innovation.com
george@safetyfirst-sfc.com

CALIFORNIA, U.S.A.

SharpLine Solutions
John Gomez
Distributor

1449, East Thelborn Street
West Covina, CA
United States, 91791

T. 626-257-8328
info@trafic-innovation.com
sales@sharpline-solutions.com

U.S.A. (OEM)

USA Roadwork Safety
Bone Safety

Chris Goode
OEM

6450 Industrial Way
Alpharetta, GA
United States, 30004

+1 770-333-1635
info@trafic-innovation.com
chris@bonesafety.com

U.S.A. (OEM)

USA Industial
Brimar Industries, LLC.

Rumilda Ramos
OEM

64 Outwater Lane
Garfield, NJ
United States, 07026

+1 973-340-7889
info@trafic-innovation.com
rumilda@brimar.com

ARIZONA, U.S.A.

American Highway Solutions
John Koch
Distributor

19437 N New Tradition Rd
Sun City West, AZ
United States, 85361

+1 623-572-2584
info@trafic-innovation.com
john@americanhwysolutions.com

PANAMA

Ozone Safety
Roger Espinoza
Distributor

20, José Dominador Bazan Ave.
Colón, Panama
United States, 91791

T. (+507) 431-1870
info@trafic-innovation.com
roger_e@rocayol.com

ECUADOR

Dakmatraffic cia. Ltda.
Jeaneth Cevallos
Distributor

Lot 207, C.A. Street
San Francisco de Alpahuma
Alangasi Sector
Quito, Ecuador

T. (+593) 2279-4043
info@trafic-innovation.com
dakmatraffic@gmail.com

PERU

Vialux SAC
Darcy Chavez
Distributor

Fnd. Buenavista Parc
D-29 U.C. 10501
Peru

T. (+51) 992-745-190
info@trafic-innovation.com
ventas@vialux.com.pe

WEST MEXICO

Polimateriales Industriales IM SA DE CV
Jesus Ibarra
Distributor

Eca do quieros 1031
Col Jardines Universidad
Zapopan, Jalisco
Mexico

T. (+52) 331-520-3953
info@trafic-innovation.com
ventas@imindustrias.com.mx

NORTH MEXICO

TRESSE PINTURAS S.A. DE CV
Valeria Guzman
Distributor

Av. de las Industrias 7309
Nombre de Dios 31110
Chihuahua, Chih.
Mexico

T. (+52) 614-440-1313
info@trafic-innovation.com
vguzman@tresse.com.mx

EL SALVADOR & HONDURAS

Sevialca
José Maria Villela
Distributor

Calle San Antonio Abad # 3531
El Salvador, El Salvador

 

T. +503 2505-2700
info@trafic-innovation.com
jose.villela@sevialca.com

CHILE

Sivervial
Edgar López
Distributor

100, Augusto Leguía North
Ste 613, 6th Floor
Las Condes, Santiago
Chili

T. (+56) 99609-1374
info@trafic-innovation.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
X

Share

X

Download

X

Share

X

Share

 Save as PDF
Print Friendly, PDF & Email