Our catalogs

X

Flexibles delineators – Deflex

Catalog 2020 – Vision Zero

Contact

Contact us

If you have any question regarding our services and products, do not hesitate to give us a call.

QUÉBEC, CANADA (Head Office)

226 Roy Street
Saint-Eustache, QC
Canada, J7R 5R6

1-866-623-2580
Fax 450-623-5356
info@trafic-innovation.com

CANADA / U.S.

Denis Gélinas
Network sales manager 

226 Roy Street
Saint-Eustache, QC
Canada, J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580 x 229
C. 514-823-1001
info@trafic-innovation.com
d.gelinas@trafic-innovation.com

MUNICIPAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Vanessa Amatuzio
Municipal Customer Service

226 Roy Street
Saint-Eustache, QC
Canada, J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580 x 221
info@trafic-innovation.com
v.amatuzio@trafic-innovation.com

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Commercial and Industrial Customer Service

226 Roy Street
Saint-Eustache, QC
Canada, J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580
info@trafic-innovation.com

QUEBEC CITY

AMP Manufacturing Agency
Mireille Foster

Sales Representative

2600 Jean-Perrin Street
Quebec City, QC
Canada, G2C 2C6

T. 866-586-8080
C. 418-572-1190
info@trafic-innovation.com
mireille.foster@ampquebec.ca

NORTHERN QUEBEC

AMP Manufacturing Agency
Mélanie Coulombe

Sales Representative

2600 Jean-Perrin Street
Quebec City, QC
Canada, G2C 2C6

T. 866-586-8080
C. 418-806-9641
info@trafic-innovation.com
melanie.coulombe@ampquebec.ca

SAGUENAY & CÔTE-NORD

AMP Manufacturing Agency
Marjorie Boily

Sales Representative

2400 De la Métallurgie Street
Jonquière, QC
Canada, G7X 9H2

C. 581-235-4608
info@trafic-innovation.com
marjorie.boily@ampquebec.ca

ONTARIO, CANADA

Almon Equipment Ltd.
Mike Ale

Distributor

45 Racine Road
Toronto, ON,
Canada, M9W 2Z4

C. 416-779-4594
info@trafic-innovation.com
mike@almon.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

Roadway Traffic Products Ltd.
Luke MacLean

Distributor

9423 192 Street
Surrey, BC
Canada, V4N 3R7

T. 1-888-723-4544
C. 604-842-6352
info@trafic-innovation.com
lukem@roadwaytraffic.net

ALBERTA, CANADA

Roadway Traffic Products Ltd.
Vincent O’Brien

Distributor

16146 114 Ave.
Edmonton, AB
Canada, T5M 2Z5

T. 780-484-0646
C. 780-405-9995
info@trafic-innovation.com
vincento@roadwaytraffic.ca

MARITIMES, CANADA

Safety First Contracting Limited
Craig Bennett

Distributor

116 Thorne Ave.
Dartmouth, NS
Canada, B3B 1Z2

T. 902-464-0889
C. 902-802-5219
info@trafic-innovation.com
craig@safetyfirst-sfc.com

MARITIMES, CANADA

Safety First Contracting Limited
George E. Hickey

Distributor

116 Thorne Ave.
Dartmouth, NS
Canada, B3B 1Z2

T. 902-464-0889
C. 902-802-0508
info@trafic-innovation.com
george@safetyfirst-sfc.com

U.S.

USA Roadway Safety
Bone Safety

Chris Goode
Distributor

6450 Industrial Way
Alpharetta, GA
United States, 30004

+1 770-333-1635
info@trafic-innovation.com
chris@bonesafety.com

LATIN AMERICA

Allan Solorzano
Sales Manager

Cartago, Costa Rica

T. 506-8349-3298
info@trafic-innovation.com
a.solorzano@trafic-innovation.com

PANAMA

Ozone Safety
Roger Espinoza

Distributor

20 José Dominador Bazan Ave.
Colón, Panama

(+507) 431-1870
info@trafic-innovation.com
roger_e@rocayol.com

EL SALVADOR & HONDURAS

Sevialca
José Maria Villela

Distributor

Calle San Antonio Abad #3531
San Salvador, El Salvador

(+503) 2505-2700
info@trafic-innovation.com
jose.villela@sevialca.com

COSTA RICA

Geopasa
Gabriel Vargas

Distributor

Santa Rosa de Santo Domingo de Heredia
Heredia, Costa Rica

(+506) 8375-5336
info@trafic-innovation.com
gvargas@geopasa.com

ECUADOR

Dakmatraffic cia. Ltda.
Jeaneth Cevallos

Distributor

Lot 267, C.A. Street
San Francisco de Alpahuma
Alangasi Sector
Quito, Ecuador

(+593) 2279-4043
info@trafic-innovation.com

CHILE

Sidervial
Edgar López

Distributor

100 Augusto Leguía North,
Ste 613, 6th Floor
Las Condes, Santiago
Chili

(+56) 99609-1374
info@trafic-innovation.com

X

Share

X

Download

X

Share

X

Share