CONTACT US

QUEBEC, CANADA
(Head Office)

Véronique Laforce
VP Marketing

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

1-866-623-2580
Fax 450-623-5356
info@trafic-innovation.com
v.laforce@trafic-innovation.com

CANADA / U.S.A.

Denis Gélinas
Sales Manager

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580 x 229
C. 514-823-1001
info@trafic-innovation.com
d.gelinas@trafic-innovation.com

LATIN AMERICA

Allan Solorzano
Sales Manager

Cartago, Costa Rica

(+506) 8349-3298
info@trafic-innovation.com
a.solorzano@trafic-innovation.com

MONTREAL METROPOLITAN REGION

Denis Gélinas
Sales Manager

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580 x 229
C. 514-823-1001
info@trafic-innovation.com
d.gelinas@trafic-innovation.com

MUNICIPAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tiffany Cardinal
Commercial and Industrial Customer Service

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580 x 250
info@trafic-innovation.com
t.cardinal@trafic-innovation.com

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tiffany Cardinal
Commercial and Industrial Customer Service

226 rue Roy
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7R 5R6

T. 450-623-2580 x 250
info@trafic-innovation.com
t.cardinal@trafic-innovation.com

QUEBEC CITY

AMP Manufacturing Agency
Mireille Foster

Sales Representative

2600 rue Jean Perrin, Local 190
Québec, QC
G2C 2C6

C. 418-572-1190
info@trafic-innovation.com mireille.foster@ampquebec.ca

NORTHERN QUEBEC

AMP Manufacturing Agency
Mélanie Coulombe

Sales Representative

2600 rue Jean Perrin, Local 190
Québec, QC
G2C 2C6

C. 418-806-9641
info@trafic-innovation.com melanie.coulombe@ampquebec.ca

SAGUENAY & NORTHERN COAST

AMP Manufacturing Agency        Marjorie Boily
Sales Representative

2400, de la Métallurgie
Jonquière, QC
G7X 9H2

C. 581-235-4608
info@trafic-innovation.com marjorie.boily@ampquebec.ca

ONTARIO, CANADA

Almon Equipment LTD.
Mike Ale

45 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4

C. 416-779-4549
info@trafic-innovation.com
mike@almon.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

Roadway Traffic Products Ltd.
Luke MacLean

Distributor

9423 192 Street
Surrey, BC
V4N 3R7

T. 1-888-723-4544
C. 604-842-6352
info@trafic-innovation.com
lukem@roadwaytraffic.net

ALBERTA, CANADA

Roadway Traffic Products Ltd.
Vincent O’Brien

Distributor

16146 114 avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5M 2Z5

T. 780-484-0646
C. 780-405-9995
info@trafic-innovation.com
vincento@roadwaytraffic.ca

MARITIMES, CANADA

Safety First Contracting Limited
Craig Bennett

Distributor

116 Thorne avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1Z2

T. 902-464-0889
C. 902-802-5219
info@trafic-innovation.com
craig@safetyfirst-sfc.com

MARITIMES, CANADA

Safety First Contracting Limited
George E. Hickey

Distributor

116 Thorne avenue
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1Z2

T. 902-464-0889
C. 902-802-0508
info@trafic-innovation.com
george@safetyfirst-sfc.com

PANAMA

Ozone Safety
Roger Espinoza

Distributor

Calle 20 Dominador Bazan
Panamá

T. (+507) 431-1870
info@trafic-innovation.com
roger_e@rocayol.com

EL SALVADOR & HONDURAS

Sevialca
José Maria Villela

Distributor

Calle a San Antonio Abad #3531
San Salvador
El Salvador

T. (+503) 2505-2700
info@trafic-innovation.com
jose.villela@sevialca.com

COSTA RICA

Geopasa
Gabriel Vargas

Distributor

Santa Rosa de Santo Domingo de Heredia
Heredia
Costa Rica

T. (+506) 2244-4400
info@trafic-innovation.com
gvargas@geopasa.com

ECUADOR

Dakmatraffic cia. Ltda.
Jeaneth Cevallos

Distributor

Barrio Francisco Alpahuma CA C lote 267
Sector Alangasi
Quito
Ecuador

T. (+593) 2279-4043
info@trafic-innovation.com

CHILE

Sidervial
Edgar López

Distributor

Augusto Leguía Norte 100, Piso 6, Ofc. 613
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile

T. (+56) 99609-1374
info@trafic-innovation.com

U.S.A.

U.S.A. roadway safety
Bone Safety
Chris Goode

Distributor

6450 Industrial Way
Alpharetta GA
30004

T. +1 770-333-1635
info@trafic-innovation.com
chris@bonesafety.com